What’s Monday?

This day basically didn’t exist. New Zealand is a day ahead and 3 hours behind California time. I know, I know. I could’ve said 21 hours ahead, but that’s not as easy for me to understand. I left at 9 pm California time and landed at 6:30ish am Auckland time. So I guess I did have a few hours of Monday, but I (most likely) spent it sleeping in an Air New Zealand plane. Fun stuff.

Also, every plane ride, I try to listen to a specific song or album so that whenever I hear that song/album in the future, I’m reminded of that place and time. The album this time around is The Script’s No Sound Without Silence.

One thought on “What’s Monday?

Leave a Reply

