The MAIN Domain

Pretty sure I fall more and more in love with Auckland each day. I love how green this place is (110% certain that I say that every single day).

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Jessica, Theresa, and I walked to the Auckland Domain, which is Auckland’s oldest park, and then we went to the museum that’s there. It’s free for students if you show your ID.

DSC_1336.JPG
Inside the museum

We went to the winter garden that’s next to the park where we saw people playing cricket and running. It’s so green, holy moly, see for yourself.

DSC_1361

We walked back and I realized that even the roads are beautiful here.

DSC_1440.JPG

After that, we went to a free dessert event that our RA held. I had this thing that tasted exactly like a cream puff, it’s called an eclair. I’ll definitely be having more of those.

Leave a Reply

